Strength – 07.09.21

Photo by Benji Mellish on

Full Body Strength Routine

**Click on the exercise names for a video demo.

Warm up – 3 Rounds

5 Push ups
10 Steps Bear Crawl
5 Squats

Workout –


20 Single Dumbbell Overhead Lunge Walk (Switch db after 10 steps)
15 Dumbbell Rows

10 Dumbbell Floor Press
15 Dumbbell Hammer Curls

10 Shoulder Press
10 Diamond Push up

Perform 1 set of each exercise from the first circuit. Rest as much as needed and then repeat to complete the prescribed number of sets of the first circuit. Once you complete the first circuit then move on to the next set of exercises.

Scaling the movements
If a movement is challenging or you haven’t yet mastered the skills required to perform an exercise. Find a scaled down version of the same movement from below. The exercises are listed in the order of difficulty as follows – Advance > Intermediate > Beginners

Single DB OH Lunge Walk > Lunge Walk

Select your Fitness level & Program
Based on your current fitness level, select the right number of sets, reps or intensity for the given workout.

Beginners – 3 sets of each SuperSet
Intermediate – 4 sets of each SuperSet
Advance – 4 Sets with increased resistance

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.